Final Innings Track List

Greetings Outfield Fans,

We are excited to announce the track list for the upcoming album 'Final Innings'.

We will soon announce a release date once the legal side is complete. 


1. Sunday Morning

2. Rollercoaster

3. Colosseum

4. This Life is Your Life

5. Look at Me Now

6. Secret World

7. Someone Like Me

8. Don't Forget Me (When I'm Gone)

9. Suburbia

10. Money Can't Buy Me

11. Truth

12. Savannah

13. Seven Days

14. To Be With You

15. Baby I'm Crazy

16. Sweet Soul Music


Stay safe,

The Outfield Team